By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Stu Gerhardt
Stu Gerhardt
General Manager
stuart.gerhardt@sodexo.com
(401) 865-1455

Kim Knox
Kim Gregory
Operations Manager - Raymond
kimberly.gregory@sodexo.com
(401) 865-2261

Orlando Saraiva
Orlando Saraiva
Manager - Alumni
orlando.saravia@sodexo.com
(401) 865-2638


Bob Deasy
Bob Deasy
Director of Catering
rtdeasy@providence.edu
(401) 865-2314

Jenifer Wells
Jenifer Wells
Marketing and Promotions
jenifer.wells@sodexo.com
(401) 865-2634

Alexa Merrill
Alexa Merrill
Executive Chef - Raymond
alexa.merrill@sodexo.com
(401) 865-1526


Marjorie O'Connor
Marjorie O'Connor
Manager - Catering
marjorie.oconnor@sodexo.com
(401) 865-2314

Sue Yonan
Susan Yonan
Manager - Raymond
susan.yonan@sodexo.com
(401) 865-2454

JohnO
John O'Neill
Mananger-Alumni
john.oneill@sodexo.com
(401) 865-2308


Eli Estevez
Eli Estevez
Manager - Eaton Street Cafe
Eliezer.Estevez@sodexo.com
(401) 865-1038

john Lebreche
John LaBreche
Unit Controller
john.labreche@sodexo.com
(401) 865-2271

Emily Branch
Emily Branch
Health and Wellness Coordinator
emily.branch@sodexo.com
(401) 865-2663


Paul
Paulo Lebre
Executive Chef - Alumni and Catering
paulo.lebre@sodexo.com
(401) 865-2308

jared
Jared Gardiner
Banquet Manager
Jared.Gardiner@sodexo.com
(401) 865-2314


Providence College | Dining Services | 1 Cunningham Sq. | Providence, RI 02918 | tel. (401) 865-1455 | Contact Us